Contact Us

Please contact us if you have ANY questions. We would love to hear from you!
Please contact us if you have ANY questions. We would love to hear from you!
BMS Sales and Marketing

Phone: (800) 449-5141
Email: Sales@BMS-First.com

BMS Support and Training

Phone: (678) 442-1015
Email: Support@BMS-First.com

BMS Billing and Administration

Phone: (678) 442-1011
Reception: ext. 321
Email: Training@BMS-First.com
Email: Suggestions@BMS-First.com
Email: Leigh@BMS-First.com

BMS Supplies Department

Phone: (678) 442-1011
Leigh: ext 321
Email: Supplies@BMS-First.com

What Happy Customers Have To Say

We Love the Wave!

“We are just loving the Wave. We are now tracking our inventory and that is something I never thought would be possible here!”

- Rick Woody

Very Intuitive

“We never had to call for training, it is so intuitive!”

- Humphries Concrete

Easy and Fast

“The multi-store feature makes it a breeze to do accounts receivable at one time for all three of our stores.”

- Kim, Adirondack Hardware